Seven Major Generals promoted to Lieutenant Generals: ISPR


RAWALPINDI: Seven major generals have been promoted to lieutenant generals, the ISPR said.

The following have been promoted:

1.Major General Nadeem Raza, he is presently Commandant Pakistan Military Academy

2 Major General Humayun Aziz, he is presently DG W&R at General Headquarters

3. Major General Naeem Ashraf, he is presently posted at National Defence University

4. Major General Muhammad Afzal, he is presently DG FWO

5. Major General Sher Afgun, he is presently IG FC Balochistan

6.Major General Qazi Ikram, he is presented DG PS at GHQ

7. Major General Bilal Akbar, he is presently DG Rangers (Sindh)

Leave A Reply