Pakistan Test team announced for Australia tour


LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the Test team for Pakistan’s upcoming tour of Australia.

Misbah ul Haq has been retained as the skipper of the team which includes Younis Khan, Sami Aslam, Azhar Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohamamd Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Imran Khan.

Pakistan will play three Tests against Australia beginning from 13 December.

Leave A Reply