Official schedule: Sri Lanka announces Pakistan tour dates


COLOMBO: Pakistan will tour Sri Lanka in June and July to play three Tests, five one-day internationls and two Twenty20 matches, Sri Lanka Cricket said on Monday.

Meanwhile, Pakistan A is touring Sri Lanka for an unofficial three-ODI and three-Test series.

Pakistan A lost the ODI series 2-1 to the Islanders while the first Test was a also played a draw.

The second unofficial Test starts on May 13 while the third and last Test will be played from May 20.


June 8: Arrival
June 11-13: Practice match, Colombo
June 17-21: First Test, Galle
June 25-29: Second Test, Colombo
July 3-7: Third Test, Pallekele
July 11: First ODI, Dambulla
July 15: Second ODI, Pallekele
July 19: Third ODI, Colombo
July 22: Fourth ODI, Colombo
July 26: Fifth ODI, Hambantota
July 30: First T20, Colombo
Aug 1: Second T20, Colombo


Leave A Reply